The rehost is done, and I am now at philosiblog.com


https://philosiblog.wordpress.com is no longer being maintained

 http://philosiblog.com is where you should go to get my posts.

Thanks.

PS – if you followed me here at philosiblog.wordpress.com, you may need to re-follow me at philosiblog.com, as it appears that part did not transfer when I moved to the new site.

About philosiblog

I am a thinker, who is spending some time examining those short twitter quotes in greater detail on my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The rehost is done, and I am now at philosiblog.com

  1. philosiblog says:

    Everything is fine now, please visit PhilosiBlog.com, as the philosiblog.wordpress.com site will not be posting any updates. Thanks, and see you at the other site!

Leave a Reply

